SOCI

Agnetti Giacomo - info@magicmindcorporation.com
Affanni Giorgio – giorgio.affanni@gmail.com
Articolture srl – ivan.olgiati@articolture.it
Aspide Raffaele – info@insutv.it
Asti Umberto – info@umbertoasti.it
Bacchi Remo – longraider@teletu.it
Bacci Andrea – andreabacci7@gmail.com
Balboni Daniele - danielebalboni@hotmail.com
Barboni Roberta – roberta.barboni@fastwebnet.it
Bedeschi Marco
Bigoli Gianpaolo – gianpaolobigoli@gmail.com
Bisulli Stefano – camerastylo@alice.it
Borghesi Chiara – chiara@imagoorbis.it
Bova Nelson – nelson.bova@alice.it
Bucci Mauro – bosforo@gmail.com
Caddeo Sandra - besandra@libero.it
Canè Giovanna – giovannacane@gmail.com
Caponetto Paolo – paolo.caponetto@gmail.com
Caracciolo Danilo – exzemaframe1@tin.it
Carrozzieri Mirella – mirellacarrozzieri@gmail.com
Caruso Agata - agatosweb@yahoo.it
Casalone Chiara – chiaracasalone@yahoo.com
Cattini Stefano – cattinistefano@tiscali.it
Cesari Alessandra – alecesari@yahoo.it
Chemello Mario – chemello@imagoorbis.it
Civinelli Marco – m.civinelli@liminaonline.it
Consolo Valeria – valeria.consolo@fastwebnet.it
Conversano Francesco – movieita@tin.it
Coppola Pavone Andrea - andreapavonecoppola@alice.it
Corazza Luca – lu.corazza@bo.cna.it
Corona Francesco – francescocorona72@gmail.com
Cutrufo Daniele – dan.soundmixer@gmail.com
D’Arpe Vincenzo – v.darpe@libero.it
D’Angelo Filippo – vitagraph@libero.it
Dalpian Andrea – adalpia@yahoo.it
Daniele Balboni – danielebalboni@hotmail.com
De Donatis Luca – lucadedonatis@tiscali.it
De Polo Maurizio
De Stefano Giangiacomo – ivorycage@tiscalinet.it
Del Bianco Alessia – alessia.db78@gmail.com
Donno Cristina – cristinadonno@gmail.com
Doronzo Vulmaro – info@vulmaro.com
Eurovideo – info@eurovideodigital.com
Fabbri Stefano
Fantini Fabrizio – ilfante@ladamasognatrice.it
Fantoni Giuliana - giuliana.fantoni@gmail.com
Fasano Michele
Ferrara Francesco Giuseppe – francescogiuseppe.ferrara@yahoo.it
Ferreri Giuseppe – daniele.ferrari81@gmail.com
Ferretti  Elena – elenaferretti2@yahoo.it
Ferrone Federico – federico.ferrone@gmail.com
Fiore Angelita – angelitafiore.der@gmail.com
Fiumi Vittoria - vittoria.fiume@gmail.com
Fonso Roberto
Foschieri Sandra - videopage@videopage.it
Frati Riccardo – riccardo.frati@tiscali.it
Gandolfo Diego – diago_g@hotmail.com
Giugliano Renato – renato.giugliano@gmail.com
Gramizzi Serena – serenagramizzi@gmail.com
Grasselli Andrea – andrea_grasselli@tiscali.it
Grassi Giacomo – giacoposta@gmail.com
Grignaffini Nene – movieita@tin.it
Grosso Luisa – lou.g@fastwebnet.it
Guarnieri Amedeo – amedeoguarnieri@libero.it
Guidetti Nico – nicoguidetti@gmail.com
Invernizzi Barbara
La Pietra Valeria
Le Moli Lucrezia – lucrezialemoli@gmail.com
Lodoli Elisabetta - bettalodoli@gmail.com
Lolletti Matteo – matteo.lolletti@gmail.com
Luca Elmi - luca.elmi@gmail.com
Magnani Francesca – francesca_magnani@libero.it
Malagutti Ilaria – malagutti@mammutfilm.it
Malavasi Monica – gig3569@iperbole.bologna.it
Maleti Marco
Manzini Nicoletta
Manzolini Michele – michelemanzolini@gmail.com
Marani Patrizia – patrimani@gmail.com
Marchi Simone – marchi.simone@gmail.com
Marchini Ilaria – ilaria.marchini@silosproduction.com
Mariani Paco Andrea - info@smkvideofactory.com 
Martinelli Maria – maria.martinelli05@gmail.com

Martini Maurizio – videopage@videopage.it
Martone Stefano - stemartone@gmail.com
Mascagni Federico – mascagnifederico@gmail.com
Mattioli Elena – mttlne83t48c@gmail.com
Melchioni Allieta – allieta.melchioni@gmail.com
Mellara Michele – mellara@mammutfilm.it
Menozzi Daria – daria.menozzi@alice.it
Marcella Menozzi – info@marcellamenozzi.com
Mensa Marco – marcomensa@gmail.com

Mereghetti Elisa – elisa.mereghetti@fastwebnet.it
Mignani Serena – serena@imagoorbis.it
Montanari Roberto – romont08@libero.it
Murgia Gabriele – murgia_gabriele@yahoo.it

Musilli Giuseppe – info@riminimedia.it
Naccari Roberto – ro.naccari@gmail.com
Nannavecchia Nicola – info@nicolanannavecchia.it
Nardi Sandro – sandronardi@hotmail.it
Negroni Enza – edenrock@libero.it
Nori Giulio – giulio.nori@gmail.com
Paolo Maoret - maoret.paolo@gmail.com
Palladino Riccardo – riccardo.palladino@gmail.com

Pasi Matteo – matteopasi@associazionepereira.it
Pavone Andrea – andreapavonecoppola@alice.it
Perazzini Flavio – info@lelemarcojanni.com
Pesante Vittoria – vittoriapesante@gmail.com
Piccinini  Marcella – pilella@hotmail.com
Piccinini Carlotta – carlotta.piccinini@gmail.com
Pietrosanto Anita – foudre@hotmail.it
Poldi Allai Giovanna - korjak66@libero.it
Pompei Michele - micpompei@gmail.com
Porto Alessia – alessiaporto@virgilio.it
Raimondi Alessandro – ralessandrorai@gmail.com
Rasio Sara – sara@arancine.org
Ravaglia Enrico
Reiter Anna – a.reiter@hotmail.it
Resta Michela – resta.michela@gmail.com
Rizzato Viviana – viviana.rizzato@gmail.com
Rizzo Davide – barbarizzo@yahoo.it
Roncagli Chiara – ladama@ladamasognatrice.it
Rongoni Lara - lara.rongoni@gmail.com
Roppa Roberto - ropparoberto@tiscali.it
Rossi Alessandro – rossi@mammutfilm.it
Rossini Raffaello
Rossini Tiziano
Santagata Greta – greta.santagata@gmail.com
Samoggia Paola – paolasamoggia@gmail.com
Santoro Giusi - studiosantorog@libero.it
Sara Rasio – sara@arancine.org
Saracino Antonio – saracino.drop@gmail.com
Satta Elisa - sattaelisa@gmail.com
Satto Alessandro
Sbarrai Anna – anna.sbarrai@gmail.com
Scala Maurizio – maurizioscala@yahoo.com
Scandola Anna - anna.scandola@gmail.com
Scillitani Alessandro – alessandro.scillitani@gmail.com
Seghetto Chiara – chiara.seghetto@gmail.com
Servi Duccio
Sforzi Adriano - adriano.sforzi@gmail.com
Simanella Rosario – rosario.simanella@gmail.com
Teatini Manuela – manuela.teatini@gmail.com
Teti Marco – marco.teti@student.unife.it
Teti Vitaliano – vitaliano.teti@gmail.com
Tolomelli Mario
Tormena Lisa – lisa.tormena@sunsetstudi
Tosatto Alessandro – alessandro@alessandrotosatto.it
Tovali Federico - tovali.federico@gmail.com
Traini Daniel – inattuale82@yahoo.it
Varesco Fabrizio
Vendemmiati Filippo – filippo.vendemmiati@fastwebnet.it
Vicari Rosa – rosavicari@gmail.com
Zanotti Donata – amministratore@tomatodocfilm.it

 

I commenti sono chiusi.